Ashton McGee Restoration Group - Roofing Company logo

(952) 426-3736

get your free quote

Ashton McGee Restoration Group - Roofing Company logo

(952) 426-3736

Get your quote

(952) 426-3736

get your free quote

Our Roofing & Home Improvement Reviews

Check out the reviews our lovely customers have left us on Google! See why they think we are the best local Twin Cities roofing contractors.

EXCELLENT
102 reviews on
Albert Briscoe
Albert Briscoe
2022-06-18
Verified
Absolutely Amazing.
Read more
Nan Starzecki
Nan Starzecki
2022-06-12
Verified
Stace Anderson, our Project Manager, was so helpful in our inquiries of a new roof after a heavy hail storm. He made the whole process easy by guiding us through the insurance claim, installation and completion. The install crew were amazing-covering the perimeter of our home with tarps, so as to not damage any shrubs, flowers or decorations, and to catch any nails. They were courteous and hard working, completing the project in just 9 hours. When done, they cleaned up the tarps, went over the grass with magnets for any lost nails, and packed up. Stace was here for the wrap up, making sure all was good!
Read more
Adam Graaf
Adam Graaf
2022-06-03
Verified
Working with Ashton McGee has been a great experience. As first-time homeowners, our project manager, Andrew Shultz, helped make dealing with our first insurance claim a smooth process. Andrew is honest, attentive, and responsive. He seemed to anticipate when we were expecting an update, texting or calling with follow-ups to our questions. He also worked as an advocate for us with our insurance company, which resulted in a higher payout because of Andrew’s attention to detail—the inspector had incorrectly measured the dimensions of our roof. Andrew constantly demonstrated his genuine concern to provide great customer service and deliver a quality product for our home. The crew, also, deserves lots of recognition. They showed up early to prep the area/cover our windows and plants, were super courteous when they had to access the attic space to make sure they didn’t disturb our radon fan, and definitely took their cleanup seriously. The last of the crew didn’t leave until after 9 p.m., putting in a 14+-hour day to ensure our new roof was on before it stormed. I really appreciated them. In short, go with Ashton McGee and ask for Andrew/his crew.
Read more
Cathy Guckeen
Cathy Guckeen
2022-06-03
Verified
I highly recommend Ashton McGee Restoration Services who recently replaced our roof after hail and wind storm damage. Andrew Schultz was our fantastic project manager that made us feel comfortable from start to finish. He was very patient with our questions, showed us the damage on our roof with pictures, and made himself available to meet with our insurance inspector. He was fully engaged throughout the insurance claim process and the insurance inspector was very complimentary of Andrew – high praise! Andrew was very proactive, paid attention to detail, answered any questions and was very responsive throughout the entire process despite several more storms coming through the area which kept him busy. The actual roof replacement went great – the crew was fantastic, hardworking and did an excellent job cleaning up when the project was done. Their site manager kept us informed and Andrew showed up several times throughout the day of the build to make sure everything was going smoothly. Andrew followed up after the roof was done to check in, ensure everything was cleaned up, and let us know how the claim work would be finalized. Through many years of home ownership we have had a few roofs replaced and Andrew with Ashton McGee doesn’t even compare to the others – this roof replacement was a far superior experience. Thank you! Well done!
Read more
Linda Backes
Linda Backes
2022-05-28
Verified
We were very happy with the roof replacement work done for us by Ashton McGee Resotration Services. The company is very organized and has excellent informational tools that keeps their customers informed on each step of the project. Our Project Manager Seth Anderson is extremely professional and clearly communicated each phase of the project. The installation crew was efficient and respectful of our property. The site clean up when the job was complete was excellent. I highly recommend Seth Anderson and Ashton McGee Restoration Services.
Read more
Bruce Erickson
Bruce Erickson
2022-05-27
Verified
Ashton McGee replaced our roof following hail damage. Dave was great to work with throughout the entire process...helping with inspections, insurance company and the installation. The work crew was excellent...hard working, willing to answer questions and through with clean up. Thank you!
Read more
dale dungan
dale dungan
2022-05-26
Verified
Andrew was great to work with. Never left us hanging. Had all the answers to all of our question. We would use them again
Read more
Eric Means
Eric Means
2022-05-25
Verified
As an owner of an insurance agency have been extremely impressed with the professionalism of Tyler Neisen, the promptness of his service, and honest opinion for our insureds. Highly recommend Tyler
Read more
jeff hockert
jeff hockert
2022-05-25
Verified
Andrew Shultz is a 10 star roof inspector! Our Lake Minnetonka home suffered hail damage and Andrew was knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. Andrew proved to our homeowners insurance company that the entire roof needed repair...... Thanks for getting it done!
Read more
Annie Dingle
Annie Dingle
2022-05-10
Verified
Best roofers in Minnesota. They really care about their work.
Read more

Read more and leave your own review HERE.

Hire a Local Roofer in Minnesota!

AMRG Roofing in MN